INTEGRITY To Reissue First Two Albums, Streams Remixed Tracks Feat


Integrity’s 1991 album Those Who Fear Tomorrow and 1995 album Systems Overload are getting a remixed and remastered reissue later this year. The two albums are due out on June 19 and were both remixed, remastered, and produced by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Code Orange, Kreator, Ghostemane) along with newly recorded drums by Iggor Cavalera (ex-Sepultura, Absent in Body) and Brandon Gallagher (Trace Amount).

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Pre-orders are available here.

Those Who Fear Tomorrow & Systems Overload were the first two albums released by Integrity,” said Integrity mastermind Dwid Hellion. “Both albums were born from a variety of volatile concoctions, visceral emotions, countless inspirations, and unorthodox creative experimentations.

“Ultimately, they were both born from our desire to create something comprised of all of our favorite bits and pieces, imaginatively collected from all of our favorite bands. Aggressively collaged, conjured, stitched and Frankensteined all of our most passionate inspirations into these two musical monsters.

Decades after their initial inception, Relapse Records has unleashed these albums for a new and hungry audience to devour. I hope that the albums will reveal our raw emotions and religious fervor. I hope that you can bear witness to the purity and unabashed honesty that we exorcized and captured within these recordings. Outcasts, outsiders…these weapons were forged for us all.”

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your e-mail below to get a daily update with all of our headlines.

View Original Source Here