Blut Aus Nord Premiere New Single “That Cannot Be Dreamed”


French atmospheric black metal outfit Blut Aus Nord have premiered a brand new song titled “That Cannot Be Dreamed” online. It’s the first song to be launched from the group’s fourteenth album “Disharmonium – Undreamable Abysses“, which Debemur Morti Productions have headed for a May 20th release date.

The band’s own vocalist/guitarist Vindsval oversaw the recording and mixing of the album at Earthsound Studio, with the record set to run as follows:

01 – “Chants Of The Deep Ones
02 – “Tales Of The Old Dreamer
03 – “Into The Woods
04 – “Neptune’s Eye
05 – “That Cannot Be Dreamed
06 – “Keziah Mason
07 – “The Apotheosis Of The Unnamable

Pre-orders have been made available in advance here (EU), here (U.S.) and via Bandcamp.

[via Decibel]

View Original Source Here