Breaking In A Sequence (Ex-Korn) Release New EP “Defy The


Breaking In A Sequence have just released their new EP “Defy The Algorithm” online. The band notably feature former Korn drummer David Silveria among their ranks.

Defy The Algorithm” track listing:

01 – “Twine
02 – “Surprise
03 – “Worn Down
04 – “Antibodies
05 – “Leave Me Be
06 – “Naive

The band will be back onstage later this month at the Whisky A Go Go in West Hollywood, CA on April 28th with Lions At The Gate.

View Original Source Here