Bullet For My Valentine Delay Deluxe Edition Of Their Self-Titled


Gold-certified British metalcore group Bullet For My Valentine have delayed the release date of the previously announced deluxe edition of their latest self-titled album. Originally slated for July 08th, that outing will now be out on digital and CD formats on August 05th. The deluxe vinyl pressing is set to follow on November 11th.

In addition to the album’s original track listing, that effort will feature the following five bonus tracks:

11 – “Omen
12 – “Stitches
13 – “No More Tears
14 – “Step Out From The Inside
15 – “This Means War

One of those new songs, “Omen“, can be heard below:

View Original Source Here